Sales & Technical Enquiries
 

NSW
Matt Clifford
M: 0418 166 308
matt@timbeck.com.au
VIC - TAS
Mark Burns
P: 02 9709 4466
mark@timbeck.com.au
NATIONAL
Jason Worling
M: 0414 746 992
jason@timbeck.com.au

QLD - NT
Jason Murphy
P: 07 3888 7788
jason.murphy@timbeck.com.au

QLD - NT
Graeme Ferrow
P: 07 3888 7788
graeme@timbeck.com.au

Coating & Finishing
Jason Worling
M: 0414 746 992
jason@timbeck.com.au

 

QLD
Jacob Ferrow
M: 0455 984 104
jacob@timbeck.com.au

 

Import & Export Enquiries
Roger Denley
M: 0418 789 541
roger@timbeck.com.au

QLD
Robert Wilson
P: 07 3888 7788
rob@timbeck.com.au
 


all general enquiries to info@timbeck.com.au

 

Can we be of further assistance?   Contact our experienced staff