Sales & Technical Enquiries
 

 

QLD Sales
Robert Wilson
P: 07 3888 7788
rob@timbeck.com.au
 
NSW-SA Sales
Mark Burns
P: 02 9709 4466     M: 0418 267 241
mark@timbeck.com.au
Head Office-Internal Sales
Leonie Toole
P: 07 38887788
Leonie@timbeck.com.au

Accounts
Jason Murphy
P: 07 3888 7788
jason.murphy@timbeck.com.au

QLD - NT
Graeme Ferrow
P: 07 3888 7788
graeme@timbeck.com.au

Coating & Finishing
Jason Worling
M: 0414 746 992
jason@timbeck.com.au

 

Operations
Jacob Ferrow
P: 07 3888 7788     M: 0455 984 104
jacob@timbeck.com.au

 

 

Import & Export Enquiries
Roger Denley
M: 0418 789 541
roger@timbeck.com.au


all general enquiries to info@timbeck.com.au

 

Can we be of further assistance?   Contact our experienced staff