Sitemap



Main Pages


Home - /home
About - /about
Warranty - /about/warranty
Gallery - /gallery
Cladding - tongue & groove - /photos/cladding-tongue-groove
Cladding - weatherboard - /photos/cladding-weatherboard
Cladding - board & batten - /photos/cladding-board-batten
Cladding - shingles - /photos/cladding-shingles
Panelling - tongue & groove - /photos/panelling-tongue-groove
Ceilings & Soffits - /photos/ceilings-soffits
Screening - residential - /photos/screening-residential
Screening - commercial - /photos/screening-commercial
News - /news
TIMBECK News - /news/timbeck-news
2014 - October - /news/timbeck-news/2014-october
Product News - /news/product
Screening - /news/product/2610
Street & Park Furniture - /news/product/2620
NCC & Set Lengths - /news/product/2630
Downloads - /downloads
Profile Catalogues - /downloads/profile-catalogues
Coastal Blackbutt - /profile-catalogue/blackbutt
Ironbark - /downloads/profile-catalogues/ironbark
Spotted Gum - /downloads/profile-catalogue/spotted-gum
Victorian Ash - /downloads/profile-catalogues/victorian-ash
Western Red Cedar - /downloads/profile-catalogue/western-red-cedar
W&D Components - /downloads/profile-catalogues/w-d-components
W&D Assembly - /downloads/profile-catalogues/w-d-assembly
Design Guides - /downloads/design-guides
Acoustics - /downloads/design-guides/acoustics
External Maintenance - /downloads/design-guides/external-maintenance
Fixings - /downloads/design-guides/fixings
Coating Options - /downloads/design-guides/coating-options
W.R.C. & Hardwoods - /downloads/design-guides/wrc-hardwoods
Facade Screening - /downloads/design-guides/facade-screening
Data Sheets - /downloads/data-sheets
Sealing & Preparation - /downloads/data-sheets/downloads/data-sheets/seal-prep
WRC Panelling - /downloads/data-sheets/wrc-panelling
Cladding - 12mm Vs 18mm - /downloads/data-sheets/12mm-cladding
Cladding Fix Certification - /downloads/data-sheets/fixing-certification
Brochures - /downloads/brochures
colourWOOD Cladding - /downloads/brochures/colourwood-cladding
colourWOOD Panelling - /downloads/brochures/colourwood-panelling
colourWOOD Screening - /downloads/brochures/colourwood-screening
colourWOOD Victorian Ash - /downloads/brochures/colourwood-va
WRCLA Literature - /downloads/wrcla-literature
Technical - /downloads/wrcla-literature/technical
Promotional - /downloads/wrcla-literature/promotional
American Hardwoods - /downloads/american-hardwoods
Guides & Environmental - /downloads/american-hardwoods/guides-environmental
Helpful Guides - /downloads/helpful-guides
Determining Quantities - /helpful-guides/determining-quantities
Relative Cost Guide - /downloads/helpful-guides/relative-cost-guide
Enquiry & Order Guide - /downloads/helpful-guides/enquiry-order-guide
Contact - /contact
Offices & Production - /contact/offices-production
Sales Personnel - /contact/sales-personnel
Enquiry & Order Guide - /contact/enquiry-order-guide
General Enquiry - /general-enquiry


Product Pages


Cladding & Panelling - /cladding-panelling
Cladding - /cladding
Traditional T&G - /cladding/traditional
WRC - Overview - /cladding/traditional/wrc-overview
Profiles, Sizes & Grade - /cladding/traditional/profiles-sizes-grade
Fixing - /cladding/traditional/fixing
Pre-coating - /cladding/traditional/precoating
Impression Series - /cladding/impression
colourWOOD - /cladding/colourwood
Board & Batten - /cladding/board-batten
Specie Options - /cladding/board-batten/specie-options
WRC - Sizes - /cladding/board-batten/wrc-sizes
Fixing - /cladding/board-batten/fixing
Finishing - /cladding/board-batten/finishing
Weather Boards - /cladding/weather-boards
Overview - /cladding/weather-boards/overview
Sizes & Grades - /cladding/weather-boards/sizes-grades
Fixing - /cladding/weather-boards/fixing
Finishing - /cladding/weather-boards/finishing
Shingles & Shakes - /cladding/shingles-shakes
Other Species - /cladding/other-species
Panelling - /panelling
Traditional T&G - /panelling/traditional
WRC - Overview - /panelling/traditional/wrc-overview
Profiles, Sizes & Grade - /traditional/profiles-sizes-grade
Fixing - /panelling/traditional/fixing
On-site Finishing - /panelling/traditional/on-site-finishing
Pre-coated Finishing - /panelling/traditional/pre-coated-finishing
Impression Series - /panelling/impression
colourWOOD - /panelling/colourwood
Mouldings - /panelling/mouldings
Architraves & Skirtings - /panelling/mouldings/architraves-skirtings
Corner & Miscellaneous Mouldings - /panelling/mouldings/corner-miscell
Shingle Panelling - /panelling/shingle
Other Species - /panelling/other-species
Impression Series - /impression
DÉCOR Series - /impression/decor-series
Overview - /impression/decor-series/overview
Profiles & Sizes - /impression/decor-series/profiles-sizes
Fixing - /impression/decor-series/fixing
On-site Finishing - /impression/decor-series/on-site-finishing
Pre-coated Finishing - /impression/decor-series/pre-coated-finishing
Fixing - /cladding-panelling/fixing-criteria
Fixing Criteria - /cladding-panelling/fixing-criteria/fixing-criteria
Fixing Options - /cladding-panelling/fixing-criteria/fixing-options
Fixing Guidelines - /cladding-panelling/fixing-criteria/fixing-guidelin
Finishing - /cladding-panelling/finishing
Sealing & Preparation - /cladding-panelling/finishing/preparation
On-Site Finishing - /cladding-panelling/finishing-options/on-site-finis
Pre-Coated Finishing - /cladding-panelling/finishing-options/pre-coated-finishing
Screening & Components - /screening-components
Screening - /screening-components/screening
Construction Screening - /screening/construction-screening
Grade, Profiles & Sizes - /external-shade/profiles
Fixing - /screening/external-shade/fixing
On-site Finishing - /screening/external-shade/on-site-finishing
Pre-coated Finishing - /screening/external-shade/pre-coated-finishing
Decorator Screening - /screening/decorator-screening
Grade, Profiles & Sizes - /screening/internal-decor/profiles-sizes
Fixing - /screening/internal-decor/fixing
On-site Finishing - /screening/internal-decor/on-site-finishing
Pre-coated Finishing - /screening/internal-decor/pre-coated-finishing
colourWOOD - /screening-components/screening/colourwood
Other Species - /screening/other-species
Window & Door - /screening-components/components-windows-doors
W & D Components - /components-w-d/w-d-components
Window Design - /components/windows/window-design
Component Catalogue - /components/windows/component-catalogue
Assembly Guide - /components/windows/assembly-guide
W & D Refurb Sections - /components/refurb
Overview - /components/refurb/overview
Sizes and Grades - /components/refurb/sizes-grades
Shutter & Blind - /screening-components/shutter-blind
Shutter Components - /components-shutter-blinds/shutter-components
Overview - /components-shutter-blinds/shutter-components/overview
Product Data - /components-shutter-blinds/shutter-components/product-data
Blind Components - /components-shutter-blinds/blind-components
Overview - /components-shutter-blinds/blind-components/overview
Sizes & Grades - Product Data - /components-shutter-blinds/blind-components/sizes-grades
Colour Range - /components-shutter-blinds/blind-components/colour-range
Other Products - /other-products
DAR & Sawn Boards - /other-products/dar-swn-boards
Dressed Boards (WRC) - /dar-swn-boards/dressed-boards
Sawn Boards (WRC) - /dar-swn-boards/sawn-boards
WRC Grade Data - /other-products/dar-swn-boards/wrc-grade-data
Shingles and Shakes - /other-products/shingles-and-shakes
Shingle & Shake Walls - /shingles-and-shakes/shingle-shake-walls
Overview - /shingles-and-shakes/shingle-shake-walls/overview
Product & Installation Details - /shingles-and-shakes/shingle-shake-walls/product-installation
Shingle & Shake Roofs - /shingles-and-shakes/shingle-shake-roofs
Overview - /shingles-and-shakes/shingle-shake-roofs/overview
Product & Installation Details - /shingles-and-shakes/shingle-shake-roofs/product-installation
Specialty Products - /other-products/specialty-products
Spas and Hot Tubs - /specialty-trades/spas
Saunas - /specialty-trades/saunas
Boat Building - /specialty-trades/boat-building
DIY - Handyman - /specialty-trades/diy
Services - /services
Finishing and Coating - /services/finishing-coating
Cedar & Coatings - /services/finishing-coating/cedar-coatings
External Products - /services/finishing-coating/external-products
Options & Samples - /services/finishing-coating/external-products/options
Cutek - /services/finishing-coating/external-products/cutek
Sikkens - /services/finishing-coating/external-products/sikkens
Intergrain - /services/finishing-coating/external-products/intergrain
Internal Products - /services/finishing-coating/internal-products
Equipment & Processes - /services/finishing-coating/equipment-processes
Maintenance Tips - /services/maintenance-tips
Cedar & Weathering - /services/maintenance-tips/cedar-weathering
Custom Machining - /services/custom-machining
Timber Species - /timber-species
Certification - /timber-species/certification
Specie Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties
American White Oak - /timber-species/specie-properties/american-white-oak
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/american-oak/properties
Coastal Blackbutt - /specie-properties/blackbutt
Properties - /specie-properties/blackbutt/properties
Blue Gum - /timber-species/specie-properties/blue-gum
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/blue-gum/properties
Douglas Fir - /timber-species/specie-properties/douglas-fir
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/douglas-fir/properties
Legality - /timber-species/specie-properties/douglas-fir/legality
European Oak - /timber-species/specie-properties/european-oak
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/european-oak/properties
Hemlock (Western) - /timber-species/specie-properties/hemlock-western
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/henlock/properties
Legality - /timber-species/specie-properties/hemlock-western/legality
Hoop Pine - /timber-species/specie-properties/hoop-pine
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/hoop-pine/properties
Ironbark - /timber-species/specie-properties/ironbark
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/ironbark/properties
Jarrah - /timber-species/specie-properties/jarrah
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/jarrah/properties
Kwila (Merbau) - /timber-species/specie-properties/kwila
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/kwila/properties
Legality - /timber-species/specie-properties/kwila/legality
Rosewood - NG - /timber-species/specie-properties/rosewood-ng
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/rosewood-n-g/properties
Legality - /timber-species/specie-properties/rosewood-ng/legality
Spotted Gum - /specie-properties/spotted-gum
Properties - /specie-properties/spotted-gum/properties
Tasmanian Oak - /specie-properties/tasmanian-oak
Victorian Ash - /timber-species/specie-properties/victorian-ash
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/victorian-ash/properties
Walnut - /timber-species/specie-properties/walnut
Properties - /timber-species/specie-properties/walnut/properties
Western Red Cedar - /specie-properties/western-red-cedar
Properties - /specie-properties/western-red-cedar/properties
Sustainability - /sustainability
Energy - /energy
Biodiversity - /specie-properties/western-red-cedar/biodiversity
Reforestration - /reforestation
Legality - /specie-properties/western-red-cedar/legality
Products - /timber-species/products
Coastal Blackbutt - /timber-species/products/blackbutt
Blackbutt - /timber-species/products/blackbutt/blackbutt
T&G Cladding - /blackbutt/t-g-cladding
T&G Panelling - /timber-species/products/blackbutt/t-g-panelling
Decor Series - /blackbutt/decor-series
Screening - /blackbutt/screening
Ironbark - /timber-species/products/ironbark
Ironbark - /timber-species/products/ironbark/ironbark
T&G Cladding - /timber-species/products/ironbark/t-g-cladding
T&G Panelling - /timber-species/products/ironbark/t-g-panelling
Decor Series - /timber-species/products/ironbark/decor-series
Screening - /timber-species/products/ironbark/screening
Spotted Gum - /timber-species/products/spotted-gum
Spotted Gum - /timber-species/products/spotted-gum/spotted-gum
T&G Cladding - /timber-species/products/spotted-gum/t-g-cladding
T&G Panelling - /timber-species/products/spotted-gum/t-g-panelling
Decor Series - /timber-species/products/spotted-gum/decor-series
Screening - /timber-species/products/spotted-gum/screening
Tasmanian Oak - /timber-species/products/tasmanian-oak
Victorian Ash - /timber-species/products/victorian-ash
Victorian Ash - /timber-species/products/victorian-ash/victorian-ash
T&G Cladding (weather protected) - /timber-species/products/victorian-ash/t-g-cladding
T&G Panelling - /timber-species/products/victorian-ash/t-g-panelling
Decor Series - /timber-species/products/victorian-ash/decor-series
Screening - /timber-species/products/victorian-ash/screening
Western Red Cedar - /timber-species/products/western-red-cedar
Fixing - /timber-species/fixing
Profile Thickness - /timber-species/fixing/thickness
Fixing Criteria - /timber-species/fixing/criteria
Fixing Options - /timber-species/fixing/options
Fixing Guidelines - /timber-species/fixing/guide
Finishing - /timber-species/finishing
Sealing & Preparation - /timber-species/finishing/preparation
On-Site Finishing - /timber-species/finishing/on-site-finishing
Pre-Coated Finishing - /timber-species/finishing/pre-coated-finishing


Can we be of further assistance?   Contact our experienced staff